Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

To The Ministry of USAGEM
501c (3)


Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Rick Alan King Sings National Anthem at the TN House of Representatives

Rick Alan King with State Representative Courtney Rogers receives certificate of appreciation from TN Governor Bill Haslam for his performance of the National Anthem at the TN House of Representatives on March 21.

Ms. Dottie Tubb appears as a supporting actress

USAGEM Member Ms. Dottie Tubb appears as a supporting actress in this story about an elderly widow who thinks her son has forgotten its her birthday.

12th Annual Awards Show

Michael and Ann Gardner honored with
USAGEM Diamond Award 

The 12th Annual USAGEM Awards Show was held on Saturday November 21, 2015 at the Texas Troubadour Theatre in Nashville, Tennessee. This yearly event is sponsored by the United States Association Of Gospel Entertainers & Musicians.

Mending Fences opened the show with the upbeat song “Get Up In Jesus’ Name”.

USAGEM 2015 Award Winners


Fairfield Four Win Grammy

The Fairfield Four pose with the award for Best Roots Gospel Album for "Still Rockin' My Soul" during the 58th Grammy Awards in Los Angeles, California February 15, 2016.

Ann Hartmann

Glenn and Dottie Tubb

Julian and Bonnie George

Bev McCann

Brenda Ivy Roberston

Jimmy Jack Whitaker

Nyu Testament

Melanie Walker

Mariah Neff and Marty Merchant

Frank Pizarro

Randy and Wendi Pierce

Jeff Wisely and Cherie Brennan

Chuck and Candace Kuykendall

Mending Fences

Mona Faith

Sandi Kay and New Hickory

Debbie Bennett and Peggy Inks

Reed Brothers

Rockin' Reggie Vinson

Rene and Edie Jones

Roy and Lynn Fox

Teresa Johnson

Tommie and Dewaye Lewis

Tammy Vice

Member Spotlight

Gene & Mona Fant

USAGEM members Gene and Mona Faith Fant have moved their evangelistic ministry to San Antonio, TX.  The Fants were long-time residents of Nashville where both were actively involved in evangelistic ministry.

According to Gene, the move was made in order for them to live closer to their son, Stephen, and his family.  Because of a healthy housing market in Nashville, the Fants' house sold quickly after they put it on the market which allowed them to move quicker than they had expected.

Gene and Mona plan to continue their ministry as the Lord opens the doors of opportunity.  Mona will continue her radio ministry which includes a Sunday morning program on WSM 650-AM.  On the program, she plays her music, as well as the music of other artists, and Gene delivers a short message.

If you would like to send Gene and Mona a card or letter, you can write them and send to:

Rev. Gene & Mona Fant
7603 Lost Creek Gap
Boerne,  TX  78015

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.